Order within 11 hours 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1012 Tift Avenue North Tifton, GA 31794  Local: (229) 396-5899
Customer Reviews
Park Avenue Florist (# 229-396-5899)
Local Tifton, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (74 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always delivered on time and beautiful flowers that last-thanks!
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

We live in Texas and wanted to send flowers to a family member who lives in Omega. The online ordering system was easy to use. The recipient raved about how beautiful the arrangement was and was so thrilled to receive it. I'll be happy to use Park Avenue Florist again!
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Dad always talks about how beautiful the flowers are and how long they last.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Online service. easy to use. Flowers looked fantastice
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were gorgeous! We will definitely order from Park Avenue Florist again.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Dad always compliments how beautiful the flowers are that we've sent him from Park Avenue Florist...thanks for taking pride in your business!
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Today is me and my wife anniversary. I wanted to do something different to brighten her day. Park ave florist completed my thoughts in a very professional manner. The results were all smiles.
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Perfect! I will use them again... They go the extra mile to make sure you're satisfied!
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent and Friendly Costumer Service! Exceeded Expectations and will definitely use again in the future.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was the first time that I used this florist. The service was great. I will most definitely use this service again.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Dad loved the flowers and 10 days later said many of the blooms were still beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

We were so pleased and will be using you from now on!!!!! Thanks so much *****
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers. Prompt service. Thank you!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy online transaction all the way around. Delivered as requested. Beautiful arrangement. Very satisfied.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleasant experience working with Park Avenue and a beautiful bouquet to my aunt. Will be glad to use them again in the future
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered flowers and you delivered flowers. I never saw them, so I don't know how much more I can comment.
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

These are awesome people and they do fabulous work. Very friendly and courteous and also budget-friendly. They will go the extra mile. They also sent me a picture of the arrangement and it was just beautiful :-)
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and beautiful high quality flowers delivered on time, as always!
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to order and my Dad said the flowers were beautiful- thanks
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Full arrangement. High Quality. Delivered with no issues.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother was in the hospital on her birthday and Mrs. Judy and tho shop was the only one to answer on a Sunday. She understood my budget and made the most beautiful and bountiful arrangement for my money and when I was lacking words to inscribe on the card she suggested the most beautiful and inspiring quote that really up lifted my mother in a time she needed it the most! She also texted a picture of the arrangement upon request before delivering it so I could see it and I must say I was very impressed! This place treats you like family and goes above and beyond!!!!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother was in the hospital on her birthday and Mrs. Judy and tho shop was the only one to answer on a Sunday. She understood my budget and made the most beautiful and bountiful arrangement for my money and when I was lacking words to inscribe on the card she suggested the most beautiful and inspiring quote that really up lifted my mother in a time she needed it the most! She also texted a picture of the arrangement upon request before delivering it so I could see it and I must say I was very impressed! This place treats you like family and goes above and beyond!!!!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Not only did someone (Mrs. Judy) pick up the phone on a Sunday but I was given a most beautiful arrangement and balloon for the money I could afford! As if all this was not impressive enough... My mother was in the hospital on her birthday and I just didn't know what to say and Mrs. Judy suggested a. Beautiful and inspiring quote that really not only helped my lack of words but up lifted my mother in her time of need! IF THAT WASN'T IMPRESSIVE ENOUGH.... I was also texted a picture of the arrangement before delivery and she waived the delivery charge to help me (of course just an exception)!
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very prompt and courteous...... They went above and beyond my expectations.... I would give them a 5****** all the way....Thank you again
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt service! The flowers were delivered on time... They took the time to text me a picture and they were beautiful.... 5*******
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Park Ave Florist went above and beyond to make us happy.... Gorgeous flower arrangement.... We were very pleased and will use them every time!
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Most beautiful flowers I have ever seen.... Prompt and friendly service... Reasonably priced! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Friendly staff and very accommodating. Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!!!!! THANK YOU AGAIN...... WILL USE AGAIN!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was my mother-in-law's birthday. I wanted to send something a bit unique and special for her and the folks here delivered! I had asked for something just as tacky as they could make. They made this amazing every holiday included arrangement for her and had it to her for her birthday! They even sent a picture to me so I could share in the fun! Thanks so much for doing such an amazing and wonderful tacky arrangement for me and getting it to the most fantastic lady in the world!
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Personalized, friendly and considerate service.
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

THE FLOWERS WERE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND DELIVERED ON TIME!!! I FOUND MY FLORIST!!! THANK YOU AGAIN!
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The collegiate gift and snack basket was just PERFECT!!!!!! THANK YOU!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were gorgeous! Thank you so much! Delivered right on time! A+++++
Date: May 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for excellent customer service and product! The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The European garden basket was georgous! Thank you! Just what we wanted and more.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The standing spray was absolutely beautiful..... Thank you for excellent customer service! And thank you for texting us a picture! You went above and beyond to please us!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent customer service!!!! And the flowers were beautiful! They were kind enough to text me a picture! Thank you again!
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Judy the grapevine wreath you sent for the remembrance of our special friend was beautiful. You even found the polka dot ribbon for us. Your work is always great. Thanks
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I could not have made a better selection than Park Avenue Florist, the standing spray was beautiful and the customer service was wonderful.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My Mom loved her flowers! She said they were beautiful! The employees went above and beyond to help me! I will order again!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

That flowers were beautiful....... Friendly delivery folks! Just found me a new flower shop! thx veru much
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS!!! THANKS SO MUCH!
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

This florist exceeded all of my expectations!!!!! Excellent customer service and beautiful flowers!!!! THANK YOU SO MICH!!!!!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were and still are beautiful today (1-12-15). Great job. I called my daughter that sent them and let her know immediately how beautiful they were.
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with the product & hope to do business again. The only thing that could have been better was the delivery charge being as much as it was and only being around the corner.
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS!!!! WE WERE VERY PLEASED! THANK YOU AGAIN!
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with your service. The fruit basket was a hit with the recipients. I would definitely use this business again in the future.
Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Quick, quality work. Called from another state for the funeral of a colleague. She sent me photos of spray which I could send to my other coworkers. The work was beautiful. I was very pleased for the price.
Date: Apr 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for such beautiful flowers in such a timely manner! We will call again!!!
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with your service. I made a last minute order and you made it happen.
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful customer service!!!!! So helpful!
Date: Jan 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent customer service and prices! The staff are very helpful and courteous! They will go out of there way to help with anything!
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The standing spray was just BEAUTIFUL!!!!! More than we expected...... Thank you so much! Your kindness at such a time as this will always be remembered!!!!!!
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The standing spray was just BEAUTIFUL!!!!! More than we expected...... Thank you so much! Your kindness at such a time as this will always be remembered!!!!!!
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The standing spray was just BEAUTIFUL!!!!! More than we expected...... Thank you so much! Your kindness at such a time as this will always be remembered!!!!!!
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The standing spray was just BEAUTIFUL!!!!! More than we expected...... Thank you so much! Your kindness at such a time as this will always be remembered!!!!!!
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The standing spray was just BEAUTIFUL!!!!! More than we expected...... Thank you so much! Your kindness at such a time as this will always be remembered!!!!!!
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The standing spray was just BEAUTIFUL!!!!! More than we expected...... Thank you so much! Your kindness at such a time as this will always be remembered!!!!!!
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The standing spray was just BEAUTIFUL!!!!! More than we expected...... Thank you so much! Your kindness at such a time as this will always be remembered!!!!!!
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for such beautiful flowers and southern hospitality all the way from California!
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am from North Carolina. I called Park Avenue Florist and ordered a standing spray flower for the funeral of a friend's mother. Park Avenue did an outstanding job! Very friendly and accommodating service! They even sent me a picture so I could "see" the flower! They were beautiful! Thanks Park Avenue Florist!!
Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Breath taking arrangement from Park Avenue Florist........ Beautiful flowers, excellent customer service and prices! Very satisfied *****
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Most georgeous flowers ever!!!! Great and friendly service!!!!
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Judy at Park Avenue Florist is a joy to work with! She was in the midst of moving her shop, but dropped everything to chat with me, and designed a beautiful birthday bouquet.
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent Customer Service! Very helpful!
Date: Jun 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful fresh flowers! Reasonable prices! Excellent customer service!!!! A+
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Park Avenue florist designs beautiful flower arrangements. The owner will make sure you are 100 percent happy with your purchase. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Absolutely beautiful work and excellent customer service! Will use again!!!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Park Avenue Florist will treat you right the first time! The Peace Lily Plant was beautiful that was sent to my uncle's funeral. I will use Park Avenue Florist,again, again, and again.
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Best florist in Tifton HANDS DOWN!
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous!
Flower Delivery To Tifton, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Park Avenue Florist (# 229-396-5899)
1012 Tift Avenue North
Tifton, GA. 31794
Local: (229) 396-5899

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase